Contacts

CMS s.r.o. 

Nádražní 296
293 01 Mladá Boleslav

Identification number: 26119684
Tax registration number: CZ26119684

Phone: +420 326 700 610
Fax: +420 326 700 613

Company management: 

Ing. Věroslav Hájek
Executive

+420 326 700 610
Hajek.Veroslav@cmsys.cz

Secretariat


The company secretariat  

+420 326 700 610
sekretariat@cmsys.cz

Human resources and Occupational Safety 

Ing. Veronika Ševčíková
Head of Personnel Department

+420 326 700 627
 +420 776 009 929
Sevcikova.Veronika@cmsys.cz
personalistika@cmsys.cz

Purchasing

Martin Nepovím
Head of Purchasing Department and administration

+420 326 700 610
 +420 773 377 792
Nepovim.Martin@cmsys.cz

Production and Production Department

Bc. Lukáš Hart
Head of Production

+420 326 700 638
 +420 773 377 794
Hart.Lukas@cmsys.cz

Planning Department

Ing. Petr Pavel 
Head of project planning

+420 326 700 624
 +420 773 377 795
Pavel.Petr@cmsys.cz

Design and Construction

Ing. Šimon Sychra 
Head designer

+420 326 700 638
 +420 608 840 193
Sychra.Simon@cmsys.cz

Department of Electrical Engineering

Juraj Bartal 
Head of Electrical Engineering Department 

+420 326 700 638
 +420 608 466 918
Bartal.Juraj@cmsys.cz

Software Department

Josef Kvaizar
Head programmer

+420 326 700 625
 +420 773 377 783
Kvaizar.Josef@cmsys.cz